Healing through Chakras

ChakrasThis workshop guides the individual through all the Chakras that are pivotal in creating a well-balanced life. The seven Chakras are the centres in our bodies in which energy flows through. Blocked energy in our seven Chakras can often lead to illness, so it’s important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.

1. I am: Simple Bare Necessities

2. I feel: Creativity and Sensuality

3. I do: We are Empowered being

4. I Love: Love is the Key

5. I Speak: Follow your Heart

6. I See: Listen to Your Intuition

7. I Understand: Integration of Mind/Body/Spirit

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close